🌲 treerockets blog

Hi, I'm Oliver,

Tech-Geek, working in IT almost all my life, I grew up with C64, Amiga and other computers, CB- and amateur-radio, experimenting with electronics and mechanics.

I like breaking and building stuff. I speak German, English and somewhat Swedish.

Besides Security and being privacy enthusiast, I’m also a “Feinmechaniker” (translates to precision mechanic), Audio Engineer, Hobby Photographer, Gamer, Cyclist, Hobby-photographer and many other things.

I'm trying out bearblog now ... so far I obviously like it. No tracking, fast, no java-madness and free to try out.

This space will be a mix of everything in multiple languages. All thoughts are my own.

I'm not posting my PGP key, if you need it; you have it.

My RSS feed

You can also find me on:

Check out my wife's website about cardmaking, traveling and art!

Privacy Information: